This page is still under development – come back regularly to check for updates

#thisgirlcan – informal coaching on Tuesdays through the summer – boys also welcome

Reports generally provided by Wendy Horton with occasional additions by the Webmaster

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Tuesday 15th August 2017

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Tuesday 12th September 2017

Tuesday 19th September 2017

Tuesday 26th September 2017

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

Tuesday 10th October 2017

Tuesday 14th November 2017

Sociable Saturday – coaching and informal racing

Saturday 11th November 2017

Photo Gallery for 2017 to come too