Club Officers & Members of Council

Club Officers
 PS  image1
Peter Saxton, Commodore  Ian Rawet, Vice Commodore & Chair of Racing Committee
Mike Edwards, Rear Commodore John Aston, Club Treasurer
 go image1
Gordon Oscroft, Chair Facilities Joe Constable
dave psj
Dave Philpott, Open Meeting Coordinator Pete Jones Scrutton
image1 image1
Angela Wallis, Chair Recreational Sailing Imogen Whittam
image1 image1
Andy Baker Tim O’Brien
Ali Reynolds