Summer Series Prize Giving

The prize-giving for the summer series will be held in the Cafe at lunchtime on Sunday 4th August. The prize-winners are:


1st Allcomers Slow Solo 5827 Ewan Birkin-Walls

2nd Allcomers Slow Solo 5586 Ian Walters

3rd Allcomers Slow Solo 5835 Dave Lucas

1st Fast RS600 866 Brian Briggs

1st Asy Monohull 49er 698 David Papworth Mike Wallis

2nd Asy Monohull RS200 1629 Phil Bailey Helen Bailey

1st Asymmetric Multihull Nacra 16 Solo Spi 063 Stewart Smith

2nd Asymmetric Multihull Spitfire Spi S/H 055 Christian Mash

1st D-Zero 71 Neil Washington

2nd D-Zero 5 Graeme Tumber

1st Flying Fifteen 3787 Allan Cave Ashley Painter/John Forsdike

2nd Flying Fifteen 3947 Nick Taylor Ian Dubock

1st Laser 215157 David Summerville

2nd Laser 202072 Barrie Holden

1st Laser Radial 202072 Barrie Holden

2nd Laser Radial 196666 Chris Clarke

1st Multihull Fast Sprint 15 2022 Stuart Snell



1st Fast H/Cap and Mono Nacra 16 Solo Spi 063 Stuart Smith

2nd Fast H/Cap and Mono Spitfire 124 Kevin Cummerson Stewart Smith

1st Slow Dbl/Asy Mono Lark 2459 Nigel Denchfield Fiona Denchfield

1st Slow Single Laser 202072 Barrie Holden

2nd Slow Single Solo 5586 Ian Walters

3rd Slow Single Solo 5827 Ewan Birkin-Walls