Spring Prizewinners

The prize-giving for the Spring Series will be held in the Cafe at lunch time on Sunday 5th May. The winners are:

Morning Spring series

1st Allcomers Slow Solo 5586 Ian Walters

2nd Allcomers Slow Solo 5827 Ewan Birkin-Walls

3rd Allcomers Slow Solo 5835 Dave Lucas

1st Fast RS600 919 Wayne Hancox

1st Asy Monohull RS200 1629 Phil Bailey Helen Bailey

2nd Asy Monohull 4000 4682 John Reynolds Fran Howell

1st Asymmetric Multihull A Class Classic 3 Neil Klabe

2nd Asymmetric Multihull Spitfire 055 Christian Mash Jack Mash

1st D-Zero 266 David Papworth

1st Flying Fifteen 3550 Les Rant Susie Sontag

2nd Flying Fifteen 3947 Nick Taylor Ian Dubock

1st Laser 211405 Daniel Wigmore

2nd Laser 215159 Steve James

3rd Laser 209153 Joe Mcmanniman

1st Laser Radial 215159 Steve James

2nd Laser Radial 213579 Ian Rawet

1st Multihull Fast Sprint 15 1939 Christian Mash

Afternoon Spring series

1st Fast H/Cap and Mono 4000 4682 John Reynolds Fran Howell

1st Slow Dbl/Asy Mono Flying 15 3947 Nick Taylor Ian Dubock

1st Slow Single  RS Aero 5 2286 Steve Barfoot

2nd Slow Single Laser Radial 202072 Barrie Holden

3rd Slow Single Laser Radial 213579 Ian Rawet