Autumn Series Prizegiving

The prize giving for the Autumn Series will take place after racing on Sunday 1st December. The winners are:



1st Flying Fifteen 3789 Allen Cave Ashley Painter

2nd Flying Fifteen 3794 Dave Philpott John Forsdike


1st Laser 215157 David Summerville

2nd Laser 202072 Barrie Holden

3rd Laser 215416 Peter Gee

5th Laser Radial  215377 Richard Major

8th Laser Radial 202072 Barrie Holden


1st D-Zero 110 Joel Walker

2nd D-Zero 227 Colin Glover

Multihull / Spinnaker Multihull

1st Asymmetric Multihull Spitfire 124 Kevin Cummerson

2nd Asymmetric Multihull Nacra 16 Solo Spi 063 Stewart Smith

Asymmetric Monohull

1st Asy Monohull RS200  1653 Peter Hudson Adam Hudson

2nd Asy Monohull RS400 770 Thomas Broatch Ancel Davison

Fast Handicap

1st Fast RS600 919 Wayne Hancox

Slow Handicap

1st Allcomers Slow Solo 5835 Dave Lucas

2nd Allcomers Slow Solo 5586 Ian Walters

3rd Allcomers Slow RS Aero 5 3042 Jonathan Bailey


1st Fast H/Cap and Mono RS600  919 Wayne Hancox

2nd Fast H/Cap and Mono RS400 770 Thomas Broatch Ancel Davison

1st Slow Dbl/Asy Mono Flying 15 3789 Allan Cave Ashley Painter

2nd Slow Dbl/Asy Mono Lark 2459 Nigel Denchfield Fiona Denchfield

1st Slow Single  Laser Radial 202072 Barrie Holden

2nd Slow Single Laser Radial 186677 Jonathan Powell

3rd Slow Single Laser 202072 Barrie Holden